Faculty and Staff

Administration 

Christie VanWinkle (Principal) cupchurch@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kasey Lowe (Assistant Principal) lowek@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Grade Level 

 

Pre-K

Casey Robinson https:sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.net/mrs-robinson

Amy Wyatt awyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Kindergarten

Blake Barnett bbarnett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jesse Miles jmiles@ccschools.k12tn.net

Teresa Smith tsmith5@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

1st grade

Laura Brown lbrown4@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rachel Christopher rachel.christopher@ccschools.k12tn.ne

Ashley Norris anorris@ccschools.k12tn.net

Baylee Sears bsears@ccschools.k12tn.net

Bailey Bilbrey bbilbrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

2nd grade

Melissa Buffkin mbuffkin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Keri Farley kfarley@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jamie Taylor taylorj17@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rosie Davis rdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

3rd grade

Jennifer Gilbert jpetru-gilbert@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Floyd afloyd@ccschools.k12tn.net

Katelyn Tollett ktollett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Emily Standefer estandefer@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

4th grade 

Leslie Smith (Language) smithl75@ccschools.k12tn.net

Robert Taylor (Science/S.S) taylorr1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kim Nelson (Math) knelson@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

5th grade 

Elisabeth Henry (5th/6th Science/S.S) ereece@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jeff Smith (Language) jsmith7@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kim Smith (Math) smithk17@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

6th grade

Brad Buffkin (Math) bbuffkin1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Tina Niles (Language) tniles@ccschools.k12tn.net

Bryan Simmons (5th/6th Science) https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.net/mr-b-s-room

 

7th grade

Stuart Bowen (7th/8th Language) sbowen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Stephanie Brown (Math) sbrown4@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lisa Morrow (7th/8th Science) https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.net/mrs-morrow

 

8th grade 

Dewayne McGhee (7th/8th Social Studies) mcgheed1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Nicole Graham (Math)

 

Special Area Teachers 

AG - Ashton Hayes ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Art - Kelsey Paschal kpaschal@ccschools.k12tn.net

Computer Lab - Joceline Lee jmartinezlee@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gym - Coach Chealsey Baxter cbaxter2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gym - Coach Terry Barker tbarker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Library - Cara Fish cfish@ccschools.k12tn.net

Music - Leigh Ann Fairman https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.net/martin-music/

Skills Lab - Ramona Parson rparsons@ccschools.k12tn.net

STEM - Duane Hazelton https://sites.google.com/ccschools.k12tn.net/stem/home

Teen Living - Kelly Masters https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.net/ms-kelly-masters/home

 

Special Education / ESL  Teachers 

Cindy Andrews (SPED) andrewsc1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sheila Carnes (CDC) scarnes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jeff Fabus ((SPED Behavior) https://sites.google.com/site/mrfabusclass/

Joy Goad (SPED) goadj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Amanda Masters (SPED) amasters@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cederick Hall (SPED Behavior) chall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kristina Turner (ESL) kturner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

RTI Coordinator / RTI Teachers

Sherry Chappell schappell@ccschools.k12tn.net

Sheryl Donathan donathans@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Office Staff

Attendance Clerk - Cathy Blouin blouinc@ccschools.k12tn.net

Bookkeeper - Karla Roland kroland@ccschools.k12tn.net

Guidance - Laura Baker  lbaker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Nurse - Michelle Rimes mrimes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Secretary - Chris Braddock cbraddock@ccschools.k12tn.net

SRO - Terry Graham