skip to main content
Faculty and Staff

Select A New Club or Organization

Faculty and Staff

Grade Level

Pre-Kindergarten

Casey Robinson

https:sites.google.com/a/ccschools.k12tn.

net/mrs-robinson

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Amy Wyatt

awyatt1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kindergarten

Blake Barnett

bbarnett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kindergarten

Teresa Smith

tsmith5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kindergarten

Sheryl Donathan

https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.

k12tn.net/mrs-donathan/lesson-plans

 

Kindergarten

Jesse Miles

jmiles@ccschools.k12tn.net

1st Grade

Laura Brown

lbrown4@ccschools.k12tn.net

1st Grade

Rachel Christopher

rachel.christopher@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

1st Grade

Baylee Sears

bsears@ccschools.k12tn.net

2nd Grade

Jamie Taylor

taylorj17@ccschools.k12tn.net

3rd Grade – ELA / Social Studies

Amanda Floyd

afloyd@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

3rd Grade – Math / Science

Kelsey Paschal

kpaschal@ccschools.k12tn.net

4th Grade - ELA

Leslie Smith

smithl75@ccschools.k12tn.net

4th Grade – Social Studies / Science

Robert Taylor

taylorr1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

5th & 6th Grade – Social Studies

Elisabeth Henry

ereece@ccschools.k12tn.net

5th Grade - ELA

Jeff Smith

jsmith7@ccschools.k12tn.net

5th Grade - Math

Kim Smith

smithk17@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

6th Grade - Math

Kim Nelson

knelson@ccschools.k12tn.net

6th Grade - ELA

Tina Niles

tniles@ccschools.k12tn.net

5th & 6th Grade - Science

Mary Paradis

https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.

k12tn.net/paradis/

 

7th Grade – ELA

Stuart Bowen

sbowen@ccschools.k12tn.net

7th Grade – Math

Stephanie Brown

sbrown4@ccschools.k12tn.net

7th & 8th Grade – Studies/Geography

Dewayne McGhee

http://sites.google.com/ccschools.

k12tn.net/stem/home

 

7th & 8th Grade – Science

Lisa Morrow

https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.

k12tn.net/mrs-morrow

8th Grade – Math

Bryan Simmons

https://sites.google.com/a/ccsch

ools.k12tn.net/mr-b-s-room

 

8th Grade – ELA

Kira Updike

kupdike@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Special Area Teachers

ART

Jennifer Petru-Gilbert

https://sites.google.com/ccschools.

k12tn.net/gilbert

 

Computers

Tabitha Webb

twebb5@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gym

Chealsey Baxter

cbaxter2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gym

Terry Barker

tbarker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Library

Cara Fish

https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.

k12tn.net/martin-elementary-library/

 

Music

Leigh Ann Fairman

https://sites.google.com/a/ccsch

ools.k12tn.net/martin-music/

 

S.T.E.M.

Duane Hazelton

https://sites.google.com/ccschools.

k12tn.net/stem/home

Teen Living

Kelly Masters

https://sites.google.com/a/ccschools.

k12tn.net/ms-kelly-masters/home

 

Faculty and Staff

Special Education &

ESL Teachers

ESL

 

Kristina Turner

kturner1@ccschools.k12tn.net

CDC

 

Jeff Fabus

https://sites.google.com/site/

mrfabusclass/

CDC

Lauren Petersen

lpetersen@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Special Education – Behavior

Cederick Hall

chall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education

Cindy Andrews

andrewsc1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education

Joy Goad

goadj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Special Education

Amanda Masters

amasters@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

RTI Teachers

RTI/504 Coordinator

Sherry Chappell

schappell@ccschools.k12tn.net

RTI

Rosie Davis

rdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

RTI

Laurie Wright

lwright1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Office

Principal

Christy VanWinkle

cupchurch@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Assistant Principal

Kasey Lowe

lowek@ccschools.k12tn.net

Accounting

Kim Long

klong1@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Attendance

Cathy Blouin

blouinc@ccschools.k12tn.net

County Technology Technicians

 

Kim Hassler

martintech@ccschools.k12tn.net

Guidance

Dr. Margaret Donnelly

donnellym@ccschools.k12tn.net

Guidance (Project B.A.S.I.C.)

Marsha Poore

mpoore@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

Nurse

Michelle Rimes

mrimes@ccschools.k12tn.net

Secretary

Chris Braddock

cbraddock@ccschools.k12tn.net

 

School Resource Officer (SRO)

Officer Graham

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff

Teaching Assistants

 

 

 

CDC Assistant

Donna Ashburn

 

CDC Assistant

Jerry Cooper

CDC Assistant

Pam Piercy

     

CDC Assistant

Erika Green

 

CDC Assistant

Angela Cole

                             

Teaching Assistant

Debbie Green

Teaching Assistant

Kelsey Eller

 

   

Teaching Assistant

Melissa Martin

Teaching Assistant

Michele Pagano

 

Teaching Assistant

Beverly Ramsey

Teaching Assistant

Valerie Vanhorn

   

Teaching Assistant

Cora Williams

ESL Assistant

Melanie Collier

 

Pre-K Assistant

Lynn Christopher

Pre-K Assistant

Frances Phipps

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant

Debbie Orme

 

Teaching Assistant

Debbie Whittle

 

 

 

Faculty

and Staff

Cafeteria Angels

 

     

 

Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Snead

 

Cafeteria Staff

Teresa Kirby

Cafeteria Staff

Arlene Woodson

       

Cafeteria Staff

Theresa Oshner

Cafeteria Staff

Sharon Velluto

 

Cafeteria Staff

Sheena Lewis

Cafeteria Staff

Lisa Ramsburg

       

Cafeteria Staff

Ashley Music

Cafeteria Staff

Michelle Carney

 

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Staff

 

Faculty

and Staff

Custodian Heroes

 

     

 

Lead Custodian

Rick Holderman

 

Custodian

Wayne KIndrick

Custodian

Steve Waldo

 

 

 

Custodian

Johnny Bass

Custodian

Darren Brower